skip to main content

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs 2022-2023

Committee Chairs 2022-2023

Committee Chairperson Email
Accelerated Reader Sarina Bellomo S.Bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us
Assemblies Karie Kurey K.Kurey@bonita.k12.ca.us
Book Fairs Sarina Bellomo S.Bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us
Carnival Heather Mendez and Megan Davis hlmassie@gmail.com
Dance Festival Margarita Hetzel squita74@gmail.com
Donuts with Dudes/Muffins with Misses Dara Stine dls75410@gmail.com
Fmaily Fun Nights Liz Taddeo estranger00@yahoo.com
Fun Run Liz Taddeo estranger00@yahoo.com
Great Artists Program Lisa Tucker L.Tucker@bonita.k12.ca.us
Media Ashley Beckford ashleymbeckford@gmail.com
Membership Drive Raeleen Hervey raeleenmhervey@gmail.com
Pizza Nights April Lokar allokar@gmail.com
Reflections Open  
Shop and Earn Programs Heather Robles heatherrobles82@gmail.com
Square One Art Jen Cerecerez J.Cerecerez@bonita.k12.ca.us
Spirit Wear Raeleen Hervey raeleenmhervey@gmail.com
Talent Show Amy Salessi amysalessi@gmail.com
Website Tanya Bartholomew Bartholomew@bonita.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Tanya Bartholomew Bartholmew@bonita.k12.ca.us