Committee Chairs


 
2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Committee

Chairperson

E-mail

Accelerated Reader

Sarina Bellomo

s.bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us

Amazon Smiles

Bhavini Feldman batolia@aol.com

Art Expo

Kim DeLazzaro

Kim@filmtoons.com

Assemblies

Nicole Johnson

n.shipman@bonita.k12.ca.us

Book Fairs

Sarina Bellomo

s.bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us

Box Tops

Lisa Bunton

lisabuntonet@yahoo.com

Carnival Co Chair

Andria Scott

andriascott77@gmail.com

Carnival Co Chair

Michelle Tibbetts

michelletibbetts@msn.com,

Dance Festival

Nikki Andrew

andrewfamily05@msn.com

Donuts/Muffins

Marbella Lenehan

marbella922@yahoo.com

Fall Fundraiser

Amy Salessi

amysalessi@gmail.com

Family Reading Nights

Sarina Bellomo

s.bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us

Meet the Masters

Lisa Tucker

l.tucker@bonita.k12.ca.us

PTA Membership Drive

Desiree Martinez

desiree91206@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear Program

Libby Dehaan

libbydehaan@yahoo.com

Talent Show

Michelle Starkey

mstarkey0710@gmail.com

Website

Tanya Bartholomew

Bartholomew@bonita.k12.ca.us

Walkathon

Toria Skarich

stgcskarich@gmail.com

Yearbook

Missy Fenner

mffenner@verizon.net

 

 
Copyright © 2016 Bonita Unified School District and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.