Committee Chairs


 
2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Committee

Chairperson

E-mail

Accelerated Reader

Sarina Bellomo

s.bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us

Square 1 Art Co Chair

Amy Salessi amysalessi@gmail.com

Square 1 Art Co Chair

Lisa Tucker

l.tucker@bonita.k12.ca.us

Assemblies

Nicole Johnson

n.johnson@bonita.k12.ca.us

Book Fairs

Sarina Bellomo

s.bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us

Box Tops

Lisa Bunton

lisabuntonet@yahoo.com

Carnival Co Chair

Brittany Cerda-Guerrero

bvalerie0214@gmail.com

Carnival Co Chair

TBD

 

Dance Festival

Maren Wiggenhorn

marenwiggenhorn@gmail.com

Donuts/Muffins

Kathy Salazar-Nieves

ksalazarnieves@gmail.com

Family Reading Nights

Sarina Bellomo s.bellomo@bonita.k12.ca.us

Meet the Masters

Lisa Tucker l.tucker@bonita.k12.ca.us

PTA Membership

Jennifer Cartmell jennifer.cartmell@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear Program

Lisa Nageer diegoanddomismom@yahoo.com
Talent Show              Michelle Starkey mstarkey0710@gmail.com

Website

Tanya Bartholomew

bartholomew@bonita.k12.ca.us

Walkathon

Toria Skarich stgcskarich@gmail.com

Yearbook

Tara Garcia t.garcia@bonita.k12.ca.us
     

 

 
Copyright © 2016 Bonita Unified School District and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.